Click to return to the Forum Home Page
Segmented Woodturners

An AAW Chapter

About Us

Who Are We
Our Officers
Contact Us

Who Are We

Because segmenting is a specialized interest and individuals are located world-wide, Segmented Woodturners is a web-based -- a "virtual chapter" -- in lieu of a geographically-based chapter of the AAW.

We are a member funded and volunteer-organized group. We were formed to provide an organization dedicated to Segmented Woodturning.

If you would like to learn more about us, you can read our bylaws.

Our Officers

Wayne Miller - President

Click here to read Wayne's Bio



Al Miotke- Vice President

Click here to see Al's Bio




Ron Sieloff - Treasurer

Ron Sieloff

Click here to see Ron's Bio

Russ Braun - Secretary

Keith Petersen - At Large

Keith Petersend

Click here to see Keith's Bio

Lloyd Johnson - At Large

Lloyd Johnson


Other Volunteers

Jim Rodgers - Advisor to the Board



Malcolm Tibbetts - Advisor to the Board



Sharon Bierman - Advisor to the Board

Sharon Bierman

Dennis Daudelin - Web Master

Dennis Daudelin


Contact Us




Segmented Woodturners is an AAW Chapter.
Copyright © 2017 All Rights Reserved